05 February 2020

SSP Primary Badminton Final 2020

Click image to view full size.

Congratulations to each of the cluster winners that attended our 2020 SSP Badminton Final last night.

The final results were as follows:

1st Place - St Johns Primary

2nd Place - Tickton Primary

3rd Place - Burlington Junior

4th Place - Wold Newton School

5th Place - Lockington Primary

6th Place - Martongate Primary

7th Place - Hilderthorpe Primary


Congratulations to St Johns Primary on being our Badminton Champions! Thank you to Bridlington School for hosting and all of the leaders involved.